Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Wolverine Weapon X Volume 2 : Insane In The Brain

Jason Aaron
Yanick Paquette

Crazy like a fox. From a young age, Wolverine’s life has been anything but normal, as the mutant has travelled the globe loving, losing and all along plying his most valuable trade: that of a mercilessly effective killer. But even after more than a century of this brutal life, he managed to pull his memories together and for the first time truly understand who, and what, he was.

But now, that’s all lost as he finds himself locked in a padded cell in a heavily guarded insane asylum. With no memory of how he got there, or even who he is, Wolverine is at the mercy of the mysterious Dr. Rottwell and his sadistic guards. As Wolverine struggles to uncover who he is and how he came to be in a sanatorium full of psychopathic murderers, it becomes clear that Dr. Rottwell’s agenda is far from altruistic.

Can Wolverine regain his senses before he falls victim to one of the doctor’s nefarious cures? Collecting Wolverine: Weapon X issues #6 to 10, written by Jason Aaron, pencilled by Yanick Paquette and with a cover by Adam Kubert.

Marvel, paperback, 120 pages, published July 2010


£17.99  £12.4131 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon