Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Void Hardcover

Herik Hanna
Sean Phillips
Superstar artist Sean Phillips illustrates this gripping science-fiction thriller for fans of Alien, Star Trek, Star Wars, and Firefly! The crew and inmates of Goliath 01 have been massacred by the twisted Coloner Mercer. Now this prison ship in space drifts, powerless and empty — but for the dead. John, sole survivor of the massacre, must find a way to escape this floating, oppressive tomb — without falling prey to Mercer's murderous attentions! Written by Herik Hanna, with artwork and a cover by Sean Phillips.
 
Titan, hardback, 48 pages, published September 2014 
 

GY2699

Science Fiction

8x11

Titan

hardback

MAY141611

£10.99  £7.5831 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon