Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


VEDA : Assembly Required

Samuel Teer
Hyeondo Park
Beneath a factory floor lives an orphaned girl named Veda. Watched over by the diligent Assembly, a robot that works the production line, Veda discovers a unique power—she can speak to machines! Under the tutelage of Assembly, she learns the three laws of the machines . . . But it’s the unspoken secret fourth law—avoid the Gremlin—that piques young Veda’s interest and leads her down a dangerous and compromising path on a journey of self-discovery. Perfect for all ages, in the tradition of The Jungle Book and The Graveyard Book! Written by Samuel Teer, with artwork and a cover by Hyeondo Park.
 
Dark Horse, paperback, 128 pages, published August 2015 
 

GY5075

All-Ages

6" x 9"

Dark Horse

Paperback

VEDA

APR150046

£13.99  £9.6531 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon