Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


UFOlogy

James Tynion IV
Matthew Fox
What’s to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he’s teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-FilesWhat It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. 
 
When Becky is marked by an alien’s touch, she’ll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents’ lives 12 years ago. She’ll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1 to 6.
 
Boom Studios, paperback, 160 pages, published April 2016 
 

GY7384

Science Fiction

7x10

Boom Studios

Paperback

UFOlogy

JAN161209

£17.99  £12.4131 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon

Customers who bought this product also purchased...