Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

The Twelve Volume 1 Premiere Hardcover

Chris Weston

Yesterday's Men of Tomorrow - today! Thought lost to the pages of time, a dozen Mystery Men from the "greatest generation" of World War II find themselves thrust into the morally-gray world of the 21st century!

Now, Captain Wonder, Dynamic Man, Mastermind Excello, Mister E, the Laughing Mask, the Witness, the Black Widow, the Phantom Reporter, the Fiery Mask, Rockman, the Blue Blade and Electro the Marvel of the Age must seek a place for themselves in the modern Marvel Universe - while a silent killer seeks to eliminate them, one by one!

Collecting The Twelve issues #1 to 6, written by J. Michael Straczynski, with pencils by Chris Weston and featuring cover artwork by Kaare Andrews. You can read a review of the first issue over on our blog.

Marvel, hardback, 144 pages, published September 2008


£22.99  £15.8631 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon