Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


The Third Testament Volume 2 : The Angel's Face Hardcover

Xavier Dorison
Alex Alice
The second thrilling volume in the smash-hit series in the vein of The Name Of The Rose and Indiana Jones! Fleeing France, fugitives Conrad and Elizabeth brave the catacombs of Europe in search of an underground library containing a book capable of destroying the Church, but dark forces are hot in pursuit. An adventure spanning a continent! Written by Xavier Dorison and Alex Alice, with artwork and a cover by Alex Alice.
 
Titan, hardback, 48 pages, published December 2014 
 

GY3549

Fantasy

8x11

Titan

Hardback

The Third Testament

AUG141683

£10.99  £7.5831 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon