Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Spider-Man : Ben Reilly Omnibus Volume 1 Hardcover

Tom DeFalco
Paris Karounos

There's a new wall-crawler in town! Meet Ben Reilly, the Scarlet Spider, who recently learned he's not a clone of Peter Parker after all - he's the original! And when Pete decides to hang up his web-shooters, Ben retakes the job…as Spider-Man! There's no shortage of foes to fight - including the new Doctor Octopus, Venom, Mysterio, Tombstone, Sandman, Kaine, Carnage and more! But while Ben wears the revamped red-and-blues as Spidey, what does that ol' Parker luck have in store for Peter and the pregnant Mary Jane?

Collecting Web of Scarlet Spider #1-4, Amazing Scarlet Spider #1-2, Scarlet Spider (1995) #1-2, Spectacular Scarlet Spider #1-2, Scarlet Spider Unlimited #1, Green Goblin #3, Sensational Spider-Man (1996) #0-3 and Wizard Mini-Comic, Amazing Spider-Man (1963) #407-410 and Annual '96, Spider-Man (1990) #64-67, New Warriors (1990) #67, Spectacular Spider-Man (1976) #230-233, Spider-Man/Punisher: Family Plot #1-2, Spider-Man Holiday Special 1995, Spider-Man: The Final Adventure #1-4, Spider-Man Unlimited (1993) #11, Spider-Man Team-Up #2-3 and material from Venom: Along Came A Spider #1-4.  Written by Tom DeFalco & Various, with art by Paris Karounos & Various.

Marvel, hardback, 1304 pages, published January 2019









£110.00  £75.9031 %

Add to Cart:

Only available for delivery to the UK and ROI.
Due in our Warehouse
Wednesday 02 January, 2019