Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Spider-Man : Flying Blind

Dan Slott

Life can get back to normal now that the chaos of Spider-Island has subsided. For Spider-Man, that means the cops still hate him, and his ex-girlfriend won’t speak to him — and whenever he tries to do something right, things go wrong. But at least he has his spider-sense back — and he’ll need all the help he can get when a villain from his past recruits a band of ruffians in a lofty bid to rob, terrorize and kill anyone who gets in their way!

And while Dr. Octopus and his Sinister Six face the formidable Intelligencia, Spider-Man teams with Daredevil to clear the Black Cat’s not-so-good name! Seems she’s been busted stealing some high-tech gadgetry. But what if she’s not as innocent as Spider-Man thinks she is? Collecting Amazing Spider-Man (1963) #674-677 and Daredevil (2011) #8, written by Dan Slott & Mark Waid, pencilled by Giuseppe Camuncoli, Humberto Ramos, Emma Rios & Kano, with a cover by Giuseppe Camuncoli.

Marvel, paperback, 120 pages, published October 2012


£14.99  £10.3431 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon