Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Siege : Battlefield

Kieron Gillen
Jamie McKelvie

Will Marvel’s greatest heroes fall in the Siege? Norman Osborn has attacked Asgard, home of the Norse gods. Backed by his team of Dark Avengers, The Hood and his super-powered thugs, and the assembled forces of H.A.M.M.E.R., the former Green Goblin’s goal is nothing less than to drive the Asgardians from the face of the Earth.

But the heroes of the Marvel Universe don’t plan on standing idly by while their noble allies are slaughtered. Captain America, Nick Fury, the Young Avengers and Spider-Man valiantly throw themselves into the fray, but when it all comes crashing down will they be crushed into dust? The fight is on as Marvel’s mightiest heroes unite to fend off the threats assembled against them and break the siege!

Meanwhile, the trickster god Loki — having already manipulated Osborn into assaulting Asgard — strikes a deal with the devil! Collecting Siege: Spider-Man, Young Avengers, Loki, Captain America and Secret Warriors, written by Kieron Gillen, Brian Reed, Christos N. Gage, Sean McKeever & Jonathan Hickman, pencilled by Jamie McKelvie, Marco Santucci, Federico Dallocchio, Mahmud A. Asrar, Scott Hanna, Victor Olazaba & Alessandro Vitti; features a cover by Marko Djurdjevic.

Marvel, paperback, 128 pages, published November 2010


£17.99  £12.4131 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon