Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Shattered Heroes Hardcover


In the wake of Fear Itself, the Marvel Universe’s heroes are shattered! See how life has been forever altered for Captain America, as Marvel’s heroes hold a wake for fallen friends Bucky Barnes and Thor. Meanwhile, Odin decides the final fate of Asgard — and it will never be the same.

Then, Tony Stark squares off against Odin — and before it’s all over, Tony’s darkest secret is leaked to the world! Plus: The future of the Marvel Universe is unveiled as seven stories set the stage for everything coming your way in 2012, brought to you by the biggest names in the comics industry.

Catch the opening act of the biggest changes to the Marvel Universe in more than 35 years! Collecting Fear Itself #7.1: Captain America, Fear Itself #7.2: Thor, Fear Itself #7.3: Iron Man and Point One, written by Ed Brubaker, Matt Fraction, Jeph Loeb, David Lapham, Chris Yost, Fred Van Lente & Brian Michael Bendis, pencilled by Jackson Guice, Adam Kubert, Salvador Larroca, Javier Pulido, Ed McGuinness, Roberto De La Torre, Ryan Stegman, Terry Dodson & Bryan Hitch, with a cover By Jackson Guice, Adam Kubert & Salvador Larroca.

Marvel, hardback, 128 pages, published April 2012


£17.99  £12.4131 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon

Customers who bought this product also purchased...