Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Seven Soldiers of Victory Volume 4

Grant Morrison

The brilliant mind of Grant Morrison (The Invisibles, JLA, Animal Man, Doom Patrol, New X-Men, We3, Zenith and others) is showcased once again as his most groundbreaking and ambitious project concludes! This fourth volume in the series features the exploits of three of the seven soldiers: Mister Miracle, Bulleteer, and Frankenstein from Seven Soldiers: Frankenstein #2 - 4, Seven Soldiers: Mister Miracle #3 & 4, Seven Soldiers: Bulleteer #3 & 4, and Seven Soldiers of Victory #1.

Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story arc that redefines his or her purpose in the DCU. But their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers’ tales, forming a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together these reluctant champions must arise and somehow work together to save the world…without ever meeting one another!

This has been a big hit series in comic form and I’ve been hooked in myself since I picked up Volume 1 – it is the DC universe with some characters you know and others who have often been little more than background characters, now foregrounded, but it is Grant so you know that things can suddenly shift at a right angle to reality any time and that no-one is safe. Written by Grant Morrison; artwork by Doug Mahnke, Freddie Williams III, Yanick Paquette and Michael Bair with a cover by Mahnke.

DC, paperback, 224 pages, published January 2007


£12.99  £8.9631 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon