Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Seven Soldiers of Victory Volume 2

Grant Morrison

The brilliant mind of Grant Morrison (The Invisibles, JLA, We3, All Star Superman) is showcased once again as the collections of his most groundbreaking and ambitious project yet! Comprised of seven different 4-issue miniseries and two bookend Specials, this colossal 30-part tale of death, betrayal, failure, joy, loss, romance, triumph and redemption is being collected in 4 volumes!

This second volume features the continuing exploits of four of the seven soldiers, and collects Klarion #2 - 3, Shining Knight #3 - 4, Guardian #3 - 4, and Zatanna #3. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story arc that redefines their purpose in the DCU. But their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers' tales, and tells a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind.

Together, these reluctant champions must arise and work together to save the world...without ever meeting one another! Written by Grant Morrison; featuring art by Simone Bianchi, Cameron Stewart, Ryan Sook, Mick Gray and Frazer Irving, with a cover by Stewart. It may not have had the headline-grabbing attention of DC’s other major recent series, Infinite Crisis, but this is top stuff from one of the UK’s best comic writers.

DC, paperback, 176 pages, published March 2006 


£12.99  £8.9631 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon