Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Seal Team Six : A Novel

Chuck Dixon

New York Times Best-Selling Author and  comic book writer, Chuck Dixon’s first ever novel from Dynamite Entertainment!  In the tradition of G.I. Joe, Punisher, Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Clive Cussler, Vince Flynn, W.E. Griffin, and Dale Brown: SEAL Team Six: The Novel!

They are highly trained. Their missions are classified. They are our best and last hope. Yet they do not exist. Follow SEAL Team Six as they train, hunt and fight an enemy who reaches out from the most remote corners of the world to murder and maim. These highly-trained, military men are the unknown heroes who endure unimaginable hardship and murderous combat to protect our homeland.

Dynamite, paperback, 160 pages, published January 2012

GX5464

£8.99  £6.2031 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon