Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Official H/Book Of Marvel Universe A To Z Volume 11 Hardcover


Marvel Universe's comprehensive guide continues featuring the most arachnoids ever assembled under one hardcover! Spider-Girl, Spider-Ham, Spider-Man, Spider-Man (2099 AD), three Spider-Women, Spidercide, Spider-Slayers, Spider-Mobile, Symbiotes, and more! Don't worry, the Stacy Family – Captain George, Gwen (and her clones), and Gabriel and Sara – stop by this volume as well! Can this volume contain the thunderous power of Storm, Thor Girl, Thunderstrike and not one, but two Thors?

Let’s do the time warp again with the Golden Age characters Spirit of '76, Spitfire, Super-Axis, Thin Man, and Sun Girl! Help answer questions burning holes deep inside every fans brain! Exactly what do They Who Wield Power and Those Who Sit Above In Shadow do? Are the Thunderbolts justice like lightning or Marvel's most wanted? Do any of the three Swordsmen have something to do with SWORD? What Spymaster has tried to sabotage Stark Industries? Can Styx and Stone really break your bones? All this and Stark Tower's kitchen sink... and much more!

Written By Jeff Christiansen, Stuart Vandal, Sean McQuaid, Ronald Byrd, Michael Hoskin, Mike Fichera, Mike O'Sullivan, Madison Carter, Eric J. Moreels, Rob London, David Wiltfong, Jacob Rougemont, Gabe Shechter, Markus Raymond, Chris Biggs, Rich Green, Kevin Garcia, Jeph York and Mark O'English, pencilled by various and with cover art by Tom Grummett.

Marvel, hardback, 240 pages, published November 2009


£22.99  £15.8631 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon