Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Nanjing : The Burning City Hardcover

Ethan Young
Ethan Young
After the bombs fall, the Imperial Japanese Army seized the Chinese capital of Nanjing. Now screams echo off the rubble as two abandoned Chinese soldiers—trapped and desperately outnumbered inside the walled city—try to escape. What they’ll encounter will haunt them. But in the face of horror, they’ll learn that resistance and bravery cannot be destroyed. Ethan Young won a 2007 Independent Publisher Book Award for Best Graphic Novel for Tails. Ideal for fans of Maus, Persepolis, and Boxers & Saints.
 
Dark Horse, hardback, 224 pages, published August 2015
 

GY5071

Action

6" x 9"

Dark Horse

Hardback

APR150033

£22.99  £15.8631 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon