Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Mycroft Volume 1 : Apocalypse Handbook

Joshua Cassara
All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, and NBA all-star, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar! This all-new graphic novel collecting issues #1-5 of Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes. Written by Kareem Abdul Jabbar and Raymond Obstfeld, with artwork by Joshua Cassara and Luis Guerrero.
 
Titan, paperback, 128 pages, published August 2017 
 

GY9863

Adventure

7x10

Titan

Paperback

Mycroft

MAY171872

£13.99  £9.6531 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon