Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Mice Templar Volume 3

Bryan J L Glass

A midwinter night’s dream

Karic was the prophesied “Chosen One,” yet now all the Dark Lands will suffer for his audacious actions against King Icarus and the snake god of the druids. Winter has come to the Shadow Time. The Druid High Priest claims the vacant throne and unleashes a wave of tyranny. Civil war looms between rats and weasels. The legend of “Karic Lives” sparks open rebellion. While the hero Karic lies in a feverish coma, unable to wake: yet his dreams are a portal to the Outer Darkness, where the accursed evil of Donas the Nathair lays claim to Karic’s very soul.

The two-time Harvey Award-winning collection continues, from the acclaimed writer of Thor: First Thunder and the co-creator of Powers and The Victories; written by Bryan J.L. Glass and Michael Avon Oeming, with art by Michael Avon Oeming and Victor Santos; cover artwork by Michael Avon Oeming

Image, paperback, 336 pages, published March 2013


£15.99  £11.0331 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon