Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Marvel Fanfare Volume 1

One of Marvel's most unique anthology titles had a strong start with a classic Spider-Man/X-Men team-up saga in the Savage Land, presented here in its entirety, with more than a half-dozen additional tales! Mister Fantastic, alone against Annihilus! Captain America faces a forgotten wartime legacy! The Hulk vs. the circus! Christmas with Daredevil! Deathlok, Hawkeye, Iron Man, Ian McNee of Mystic Arcana fame and more!

Collecting Marvel Fanfare issues #1 to 7. Written by Chris Claremont, Roger McKenzie, Charlie Boatner, David Anthony Kraft, David Winn, David Michelinie, Sandy Plunkett, Mike W. Barr, Roger Stern, Steven Grant and Bill Mantlo, with pencils by Michael Golden (who also provides the cover art), Paul Smith, Trevor Von Eeden, Dave Cockrum, Marshall Rogers, P. Craig Russell, Luke McDonnell, Sandy Plunkett, Charles Vess, Joe Barney and George Freeman.

Marvel, paperback, 240 pages, published February 2008


£22.99  £15.8631 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon