Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Marvel Adventures Spider-Man Volume 1 HC

Kitty Fross

This deluxe hardcover collects Marvel Adventures Spider-Man Volume 1: the Sinister Six and Marvel Adventures Spider-Man Volume 2: Power Struggle. What separates the super-villains from just plain old villains? When they escape from prison, regular villains might lay low for a while and enjoy the sweetness of freedom.


But not a super-villain like Doctor Octopus - the minute he's free, he's gathering up the most dangerous crew ever assembled: the Vulture, Electro, Kraven the Hunter, Sandman and Mysterio! And they've all got one thing on their minds: bringing down Spider-Man once and for all! Also, catch the story that started it all: the origin and Spider-Man! Plus: the return of the Human Torch, the villainy of the Scorpion and more!


Collects Marvel Adventures Spider-Man #1 - 8; written by Kitty Fross, Erica David and Sean McKeever, with artwork from Patrick Scherberger and a cover by Tony Salvador Daniel. 


Marvel, hardback, 192 pages, published December 2006

Sorry, this title has been delayed past its original publication date


£17.99  £12.4131 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon