Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

The Invisibles Omnibus Hardcover

Grant Morrison
Steve Yeowell

Collecting for the first time ever in one book: all three volumes of the blockbuster series by Eisner award-winning writer Grant Morrison (All-Star Superman, Batman)! Follow the remarkable adventures of The Invisibles, a secret organization out to battle the physical and psychic oppression brought upon humanity by the interdimensional alien gods of the Archons of Outer Church! Wonderfully inventive, unusual, delightfully weird and compelling work from Morrison, a must have in any collection.

This massive book includes The Invisibles issues #1-25, The Invisibles Volume 2 #1-22, The Invisibles Volume 3 #12-1, and stories from Absolute Vertigo #1 and Vertigo: Winter's Edge #1. Written by Grant Morrison, with art by Steve Yeowell, Jill Thompson, Chris Weston, John Ridgway, Steve Parkhouse, Paul Johnson, Phil Jimenez, Tommy Lee Edwards, Mark Buckingham, Duncan Fegredo, Michael Lark, Philip Bond, Ivan Reis, Warren Pleece, Grant Morrison, Sean Phillips, Frank Quitely and others, with a cover by Brian Bolland.

DC, hardback, 1536 pages, published August 2012




£110.00  £73.7033 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon