Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Doctor Who: The Child Of Time

Roger Langridge

In this, the first volume of comic strips collecting the Eleventh Doctor's adventures from the pages of Doctor Who Magazine, the last of the Time Lords and his companion Amy Pond have their most exciting adventures yet throughout the infinity of time and space! This volume contains nine complete stories: "Supernature," "Planet Bollywood," "The Golden Ones," "The Professor, the Queen, and the Bookshop," "The Screams of Death," "Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night," "Forever Dreaming," "Apotheosis," and "The Child of Time", written by Jonathan Morris, with art by Roger Langridge and others.

Panini, paperback, 260 pages, published October 2012

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 July, 2012.

£20.99  £14.4831 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX7303

Stock on the way soon

Customers who bought this product also purchased...