Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Seven Soldiers Of Victory Volume 1 Hardcover

Grant Morrison

Independently, each of these heroes is featured in a story arc that redefines their purpose in the DC Universe. But their stories also interweave with the other soldiers’ tales, and tell a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. These reluctant champions must arise and work together to save the world without ever meeting one another.

Collecting Grant Morrison’s magnum opus for the first time in hardcover, featuring Seven Soldiers Of Victory #0, The Guardian issues #1 to 4, Klarion #1 to 3, Zatanna #1 to 3 and The Shining Knight #1 to 3, written by Grant Morrison, with art by J.H. Williams III, Cameron Stewart, Frazer Irving, Simone Bianchi, Ryan Sook (who also provides the cover artwork) and Mick Gray.

DC, paperback, 400 pages, published June 2010


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 January, 2010.

£35.99  £24.1133 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GN9652

Stock on the way soon