Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Hellboy Library Edition Volume 4 Hardcover

Mike Mignola
Mike Mignola

The oversized Hellboy hardcover series continues, collecting Mike Mignola and Richard Corben's award-winning The Crooked Man story. Hellboy Library Volume 4 collects two complete trade paperbacks full of short stories: The Troll Witch and Others and The Crooked Man, as well as an extensive selection of previously unreleased sketches and designs.

Collects Hellboy: The Troll Witch and Others, Hellboy: The Crooked Man, and over 30 pages of new sketchbook material. Written by Mike Mignola, with art by Mignola and Richard Corben, coloured by Dave Stewart.

Dark Horse, hardback, 312 pages, published July 2011



£44.99  £30.1433 %

Add to Cart:

Only available for delivery to the UK and ROI.
Stock on the way soon