Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Harrow County Volume 1 : Countless Haints

Cullen Bunn
Tyler Crook
Emmy always knew that the woods surrounding her home crawled with ghosts and monsters. But on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she learns that she is connected to these creatures—and to the land itself—in a way she never imagined. Collecting the first four issues of the southern gothic fairy tale from the creator of smash hit The Sixth Gun, beautifully and hauntingly realized by B.P.R.D.’s Tyler Crook! Ideal for fans of The Sixth Gun, Rachel Rising, and Locke & Key. Written by Cullen Bunn, with artwork and a cover by Tyler Crook.
 
A masterful creation that lingers in the small moments of terror from our daily lives.”— Bloody Disgusting
 
A beautifully illustrated page-turner of a story.”—Bleeding Cool
 
Dark Horse, paperback, 144 pages, published December 2015 
 

GY5931

Horror

7x10

Dark Horse

Paperback

Harrow County

AUG150030

£13.99  £9.6531 %
Off



Add to Cart:

In Stock