Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Giant Robot Warriors Slipcover Edition

Stuart Moore
Ryan Kelly

Acclaimed writer Stuart Moore (Zendra) and hot artist Ryan Kelly (Lucifer) present a political satire for the 21st century: meet the U.S. Department of Giant Robot Warriors — an under funded, overburdened team that has to jump into action when a tiny Mideast country suddenly achieves Giant Robot technology.

 

Rufus Hirohito, head of the GRW, has his hands full with a temperamental boss, an attractive CIA liaison, and a robot that's just not ready for combat. And hey — just what's wrong with the President, anyway? This book is just the thing for fans of Transformers and The West Wing (now there’s a combination!).

 

AIT/PlanetLar, paperback, 144 pages, published December 2006

GN1155

£11.99  £8.2731 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon