Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image

product image

product image


The Fun Family

Benjamin Frisch
Benjamin Frisch
Beloved cartoonist Robert Fun has earned a devoted following for his circle-shaped newspaper comic strip, celebrating the wholesome American family by drawing inspiration from his real home life... but the Fun Family bears some dark secrets. As their idyllic world collapses and the kids are forced to pick up the pieces, can they escape the cycle of art imitating life imitating art? In his debut graphic novel, Benjamin Frisch presents a surreal deconstruction of childhood, adulthood, and good old American obsession. For fans of Chris Ware, Charlie Kaufman, Dash Shaw and David Lynch!
 
"Best Emerging Graphic Novelist" -- The Austin Chronicle
 
IDW, paperback, 240 pages, published June 2016
 

GY8043

6.5x9.25

IDW

Paperback

Fun Family

APR160643

£22.99  £15.8631 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon