Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Flash Gordon Omnibus Volume 1 : The Man From Earth

Jeff Parker
Evan Shaner
Flash Gordon never fit in on Earth. But on the bizarre planet Mongo, Flash's thirst for thrills and daring danger makes him the perfect weapon against the iron-fisted tyrant Ming the Merciless and his awful interplanetary swarms of terror! Can the cocksure Man From Earth funnel his overconfidence into saving whole worlds? Will his less-rambunctious allies, Dale Arden and Dr. Zarkov, fashion a lasting peace with such savage races as the Beast-Men of Arboria and Hawkmen of Sky City? Or will the universe fall to Ming?
The full-throttle, complete Flash Gordon saga is collected here, featuring epic space action from the wildly talented creative team of Jeff Parker (Batman '66, Aquaman) and Evan Shaner (Adventures of Superman). This out-of-sight Omnibus edition also includes bonus stories from faraway Mongo, as well as a comprehensive cover gallery! 
Collects the complete eight-issue Flash Gordon comic book series, plus the Flash Gordon 2014 Holiday Special and Flash Gordon 2014 Annual. Written by Jeff Parker, Jordie Bellaire, Chris Eliopoulos, Ben Acker, Ben Blacker, Nate Cosby, Dan McCoy, Elliott Kalan, Stuart Wellington, with art by Evan Shaner, Sandy Jarrell, Greg Smallwood, Chris Eliopoulos, Faith Erin Hicks, Jeremy Treece, Lee Ferguson, Craig Rousseau, Joseph Cooper, Stephen Downey, Lara Margarida and Richard Case, and cover artwork by Marc Laming.
"This is a superior book that is a welcome breath of bright science fiction to a modern world drowning in dystopias. Highest possible recommendation."" – SciFiPulse
"Parker, Shaner, and Bellaire hit the ground running and offer up a great taste of what's in store from here on out."- Comic Book Therapy
Dynamite, paperback, 294 pages, published  June 2015 


Science Fiction



Flash Gordon


£26.99  £18.0833 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon