Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Fate/Zero Volume 1

Type-Moon
Shinjiro
Gen Urobuchi and Shinjiro's prequel to Type-Moon's Fate saga! Based on the hit novel and anime series, Fate/Zero is a faithful manga adaptation that includes never-before-seen content! The fourth Holy Grail War has begun, and seven magi must summon heroes from history to battle to the death. Only one pair can claim the Grail, though—and it will grant them their wishes! The manga adaptation of Gen Urobuchi and Type-Moon's hit anime and novel series, ideal for fans of Blade of the Immortal and Berserk! Written by Gen Urobuchi and Type-Moon, with art by Shinjiro.
 
Dark Horse, paperback, 194 pages, published February 2016
 

GY6462

Fantasy

5 1/8" x 7 1/4"

Dark Horse

Paperback

Fate/Zero

OCT150081

£10.99  £7.5831 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon