Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Essential Marvel Saga Volume 2

Nick Fury's first mission with S.H.I.E.L.D.! Kang's first invasion! Doctor Strange's first battle with Dormammu! The Trial of the Gods! The Coming of Galactus! And those are only a few of the earth-shaking adventures from the second instalment of the Marvel Universe's most formative years! The origin of the Green Goblin and the death of Baron Zemo! The Inhumans' Great Refuge and the Savage Land! Spider-Man vs. Daredevil, the Avengers vs. the X-Men and six, count 'em, SIX Avengers who started out on the wrong side of the law!

Plus: the Juggernaut and the Scorpion! The Brotherhood of Evil Mutants, the Frightful Four, the Masters of Evil and so much more! Collecting Marvel Saga issues #13 to 25, written by Peter Sanderson, Stan Lee, Frank Miller, Roy Thomas and more, with pencils by Keith Pollard, Jack Kirby, Steve Ditko, Don Heck and others; features a cover by Keith Pollard.

Marvel, paperback, 480 pages, published November 2008


£14.99  £10.3431 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon