Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Devoid of Life

Raffaele Ienco
Raffaele Ienco

Following the discovery of a mysterious hidden planet in our solar system a series of horrible deaths occur at an isolated observatory leading investigators to an alien plot that threatens all life on Earth by a guard of unstoppable ghostly alien creatures. An original graphic novel, with cinematic science-fiction/horror for fans of The Ring and The Sixth Sense by writer/artist powerhouse Raffaele Ienco.

Image, paperback, 132 pages, published September 2008

GN5002

£10.99  £7.5831 %
Off



Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon