Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Daredevil : Shadowland Omnibus Hardcover Tan Variant

Dan Slott
Paulo Siqueira
The Man Without Fear casts his shadow over the Marvel Universe! Daredevil has become the leader of the Hand — but instead of reforming the ninja clan, are they corrupting him? As Daredevil crosses a shocking line in battle with Bullseye, and sets up a stronghold in the midst of Hell’s Kitchen, his former friends and allies — including Spider-Man, Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Elektra and the Daughters of the Dragon — are determined to stop him. But can they save Daredevil’s soul as New York City crumbles under the weight of his new order? 
Collecting Dark Reign: The List — Daredevil; Daredevil (1998) #501-512; Shadowland #1-5; Shadowland: Elektra, Bullseye, Ghost Rider, Spider-Man and After The Fall; Shadowland: Moon Knight #1-3; Shadowland: Blood On The Streets #1-4; Shadowland: Daughters Of The Shadow #1-3; Thunderbolts (1997) #148-149; Shadowland: Power Man #1-4; and Daredevil: Reborn #1-4. Written by Dan Slott & Various, with art by Paulo Siqueira & Various, with cover artwork by Billy Tan.
Marvel, hardback, 1112 pages, published February 2018








£110.00  £73.7033 %

Add to Cart:

Only available for delivery to the UK and ROI.
Stock on the way soon