Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Cyber Force : Origins Volume 1

Marc Silvestri
Marc Silvestri

Go back to the beginning!

To coincide with the groundbreaking return of Cyber Force, Top Cow proudly presents the original stories that launched the series in this introductory-priced collection! Collecting the very first Cyber Force story, “Tin Men of War,” along with two bonus issues, fans can go back and rediscover the introduction of characters like Velocity, Ripclaw, Heatwave, Cyblade, Impact and Ballistic to the world of comics with brilliant art by Marc Silvestri (The Darkness, Incredible Hulk), Walter Simonson (The Avengers, Thor), and David Finch (Aphrodite IX, The Dark Knight).

This collection includes a complete cover gallery, character designs, commentary and more. Collecting together Cyber Force, Volume 1 issues #1 to #4, Cyber Force #0 and also  Cyber Force Annual #1, written by Marc Silvestri and Eric Silvestri, with art by Marc Silvestri, Walter Simonson and David Finch, featuring cover artwork Marc Silvestri.

Image, paperback, 160 pages, published October 2012


£8.99  £6.2031 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon