Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Charlaine Harris : Cemetery Girl Volume 3 – Haunted Hardcover

They call her the Ghost of Dunhill Cemetery, but most people think “the Cemetery Girl” is just a story. In some ways, that’s true. Her chosen name is Calexa Rose Dunhill, but she doesn’t know her real name. When she first arrived here, all she knew was that someone had tried to murder her, dumped her body, and left her for dead.

Calexa has been hiding out, afraid to seek out her true identity in fear that her would-be murderer would find her and finish the job. And someone is searching for her…a man named Salazar, who holds the key that will unlock the secrets of Calexa’s past.

Calexa has new secrets as well—including the fact that she was murdered…she did die, if only for a moment. And in that moment, something changed inside her. Now, if someone dies near her, their spirit is drawn to Calexa, drawn into her.

It has happened twice before, but now—as her worst fears come true and there are killers on her trail—the third ghost to take up residence in Calexa’s soul will change everything and bring the Cemetery Girl trilogy to its shocking conclusion! Written by Charlaine Harris and Christopher Golden, with artwork and a cover by Geraldo Borges.

Dynamite Entertainment, hardback, 216 pages, published August 2018




Dynamite Entertainment


Cemetery Girl


£16.99  £13.5920 %

Add to Cart:

Due in our Warehouse
Wednesday 15 August, 2018