Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Chaos War : X-Men

Chris Claremont

Cutting a path of destruction across the Marvel Universe, Chaos King has obliterated the underworld — freeing the dead to walk the Earth! Now, there may be no one left to stop him — no one, that is, except a handful of deceased X-Men and the original members of Alpha Flight, back from the great beyond!

Plus: Chaos King has decimated the pantheons of Earth — but the new God Squad has a last, desperate plan to halt Mikaboshi’s march toward oblivion! Join the Hellstorm, Silver Surfer, Sersi, Venus and more of Marvel’s most daring deities on an epic adventure that's sure to rock the heavens! And finally, what method or madness lies within the mind of the Chaos King?

Witness the first strikes of Chaos War here! Collecting Chaos War: X-Men #1-2, Chaos War: Alpha Flight, Chaos War: Godsquad, Chaos War: Chaos King and material from X-Men: Curse Of The Mutants Spotlight, written by Chris Claremont, Louise Simonson, Jim McCann, Marc Sumerak & Brandon Montclare, pencilled by Doug Braithwaite, Reilly Brown, Dan Panosian & Michael W.M. Kaluta, with a cover by Carlo Pagalayan.

Marvel, paperback, 128 pages, published May 2011


£14.50  £10.0131 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon

Customers who bought this product also purchased...