Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus Volume 5

Cliff Richards

Volume Five of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus series begins immediately after the TV version’s third season, after Sunnydale High had gone up in flames. Buffy is plagued by dreams of fellow Slayer Faith, who now lies in a coma. Jane Espenson, the celebrated writer from the Buffy TV show, writes the powerful Faith story Haunted. And as summer comes to an end, Buffy and Willow begin their first year of college in The Blood of Carthage, in a story written by acclaimed Buffy novelist Christopher Golden.

Meanwhile Buffy embarks on a new romance with Riley Finn, and Willow and Oz’s relationship comes to an end in Golden’s Oz: Into the Wild. This volume also features work by Buffy Season Eight contributors Cliff Richards and Paul Lee and Brian Horton.

Collects Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Haunted, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Blood of Carthage, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Autumnal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Oz “Into the Wild,” DHP 2000: Buffy the Vampire Slayer “Take Back the Night,” DHP #150: Buffy the Vampire Slayer “Killing Time.” Written by Christopher Golden, Jane Espensen, Tom Fassbender, Doug Petrie and Chris Boal, with pencils by Cliff Richards, Paul Lee, Brian Horton and Logan Lubera; inks by Julio Ferreira and Andy Owens, colouring from Jeromy Cox.

Dark Horse, paperback, 352 pages, published September 2008


£22.99  £15.8631 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon