Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Brit Force Volume 1 : Second Coming

Kelvin Cox

Originally launched in 1993, Brit Force has returned with a vengeance! Brit Force consisted of Britannia, Lionheart, Moonwitch, Bulldog, Hellspawn and Stonehenge. A catastrophic disaster saw them disband, and they hadn’t spoken in over a decade... until now! A colossal threat has reared its head, and Brit Force must regroup to save the day! Brought to you by by Andrew Radbourne, Kelvin Cox and Glenn Fabry.


Moonface Press, paperback, 64 pages, published March 2010


£5.50  £3.8031 %

Add to Cart:

Only available for delivery to the UK and ROI.
Stock on the way soon