Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

The Boys Volume 3 : Good for the Soul Limited Edition Hardcover

Garth Ennis

In "Good For The Soul" (covering issues #15 to 18): Hughie visits The Legend, determined to find out more about The Boys- their history, their personalities, and their mysterious hidden agenda. Meanwhile, Annie January (alias Starlight) has her own doubts about membership of The Seven. This storyline also reveals a little more about the other members of the team- beginning with Butcher, and his relationship with CIA director Susan Rayner.

In "I Tell You No Lie, G.I." (issues #19 to 22): Wee Hughie sits down with The Legend to get the lowdown on the Boys and their enemies from the very beginning. All will be revealed, or at least that's what Hughie's expecting- who started it all, who did what to whom, why the Twin Towers are still up and the Brooklyn Bridge is down. Meanwhile, Butcher and the others meet their sparring partners... and deep down in the bowels of their hovering headquarters, Annie and A-Train discover the Seven's darkest secret.


Dynamite is celebrating their fifth anniversary and is proud to present a special anniversary hardcover edition. Collecting issues #15 to 22 of the controversial series, written by Garth Ennis, with artwork and a cover by Darick Robertson.

Dynamite, hardback, 192 pages, published January 2010




£26.99  £18.0833 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon