Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Battle Scars

Matt Fraction
Scott Eaton

The post-Fear Itself Marvel Universe begins here! Who is Army Ranger Marcus Johnson? How could he tear the Marvel Universe apart, and why is he the most wanted man in the world? S.H.I.E.L.D., Taskmaster, Captain America and more want him — dead or alive — but when Deadpool joins the hunt, the greatest secret in the Marvel Universe begins to unravel. What does Nick Fury have to do with this long-buried conspiracy? Taskmaster knows more than he’s saying, and Marcus wants answers!

The mystery deepens as the hunted becomes the hunter. And when Marcus finally discovers the truth about himself, his life — and the Marvel Universe — changes forever! Collecting Battle Scars issues #1 to 6 and also material from Fear Itself #7, written by Chris Yost, Matt Fraction & Cullen Bunn, pencilled by Scot Eaton, with cover artwork by Carlo Pagulayan.

Marvel, paperback, 136 pages, published June 2012


£14.99  £10.3431 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon