Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Arpeggio Of Blue Steel Volume 1

Ark Performance
Ark Performance
For fans of Attack on Titan, a near-future series where humanity's hope lies in creating a sentient superweapon: a girl able to transform into a deadly submarine. In the early 21st century, the majority of Earth's landmass is submerged due to rising sea levels. Enter the Fleet of Fog, a host of sentient alien battleships of unknown origin who easily devastate Earth's naval forces. 
Humanity is now on the verge of extinction, and the Blue Steel fleet may be humanity's last chance to fight off the alien invaders. The Blue Steel fleet happens to contain a secret weapon that could turn the tide of war: a mysterious I-401 submarine that can transform into a girl.
Seven Seas, paperback, 192 pages, published July 2014 


Science Fiction

Seven Seas


Arpeggio Of Blue Steel


£10.99  £7.5831 %

Add to Cart:

Only available for delivery to the UK and ROI.
Stock on the way soon