Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Adventure Time : Marceline & The Scream Queens Volume 1

Meredith Gran
Meredith Gran

Join fan-favorite characters Marceline and Princess Bubblegum for Riot Grrl rock-fueled excitement in this collection of the acclaimed series! Thanks to a newfound interest in music, Princess Bubblegum joins Marceline’s paranormal rock band for a tour across the land of Ooo! But when they’re threatened by everything from scenesters to beasts born of self-doubt, can they stay together long enough to make it to the raddest gig ever?!

Written and drawn by acclaimed cartoonist Meredith Gran (Octopus Pie) and featuring back-up stories from some of the hottest independent talent in comics today, including Jen Wang (Koko Be Good), Faith Erin Hicks (Friends with Boys) and many more! Collects Adventure Time: Marceline & The Scream Queens issues #1 through to 6.

Boom Studios, paperback, 160 pages, published May 2013


£11.99  £8.2731 %

Add to Cart:

Stock on the way soon