product image

Superman Volume 1 : What Price Tomorrow?

George Pérez
George Pérez

Metropolis fears him - and The Daily Planet agrees. In this new paperback, the young Man of Steel must dodge public scrutiny and stop a monstrous threat to Metropolis – one that he somehow is the cause of! Collecting issues #1 to 6 of the DC Comics – The New 52 series, written by George Perez,  with art by George Perez, Jesus Merino, Nicola Scott and Trevor Scott, featuring cover artwork by George Perez

DC, paperback, 144 pages, published June 2013

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 February, 2013.

£10.99  £7.5831 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX8681

Stock on the way soon