product image

Static Shock Volume 1 : Supercharged

Scott McDaniel
Scott McDaniel

Collecting the DC Comics – The New 52 series! When high school student Virgil Hawkins relocates to New York City, he’ll have to battle a whole new kind of evil in the form of the Slate Gang, Piranha and more! Collects the new Static Shock #1-8 – the entire New 52 series, written by Scott McDaniel, John Rozum and Marc Bernardin, with art by Scott McDaniel, Andy Owens and Jonathan Glapion, featuring cover artwork by Scott McDaniel.

DC, paperback, 192 pages, published June 2012

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 February, 2012.

£12.99  £8.96
Save: 31%

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX6154

Stock on the way soon