Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Spider-Man : the Complete Ben Reilly Epic Book 1


Meet Ben Reilly, clone of Spider-Man! When Peter Parker decides to retire, Ben takes up the job as the new web-slinger in town, the Scarlet Spider! And there’s no shortage of foes waiting to fight him — including Dr. Octopus, Venom, Carnage, the new Green Goblin, Kaine, the High Evolutionary, Joystick and the Looter! Plus: The Scarlet Spider joins the New Warriors!

Collecting Spider-Man: The Parker Years, New Warriors (1990) #65-66, Scarlet Spider Unlimited #1, Web Of Scarlet Spider #1-2, Amazing Scarlet Spider #1-2, Scarlet Spider #1-2, Spectacular Scarlet Spider #1-2, Green Goblin #3. and Sensational Spider-Man (1996) #0 and Mini-Comic, written by Tom DeFalco, Mike Lackey, Howard MacKie, Todd Dezago, Glenn Herdling, Evan Skolnik & Dan Jurgens, pencilled by Mark Bagley, Gil Kane, John Romita Jr., Tod Smith, Sal Buscema, Paris Karounos, Tom Morgan, Scott Mcdaniel, Patrick Zircher, Joe St. Pierre & Dan Jurgens, with a cover by Steven Butler.

Marvel, paperback, 424 pages, published July 2011


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 April, 2011.

£35.99  £24.1133 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX4122

Stock on the way soon