product image

Sherlock Holmes Volume 1 Hardcover

Kelley Jones

The Sherlock Holmes tales by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle are re-presented in chronological order with all-new full-colour illustrations by celebrated artist Kelley Jones! This volume includes “The ‘Gloria Sott’,” “The Musgrave Ritual,” A Study in Scarlet, “The Adventure of the Speckled Band,” “The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet,” “The Resident Patient,” and “The Reigate Squires.” Features a cover by Ashley Wood.

IDW, hardback, 300 pages, published October 2009

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 05 August, 2009.

£12.99  £8.4335 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GN8369

Stock on the way soon