product image

Naoki Urasawa's 20th Century Boys Volume 19

Naoki Urasawa
Naoki Urasawa

The man with the guitar heads for Tokyo and arrives at a rough-and-tumble border town with an ominous-looking checkpoint. Only those who have a pass may go through, and those who try to get by without one are summarily shot. Many have tried, and many are buried nearby. Who can change this horrific situation and get through the checkpoint? And who or what could be waiting on the other side?

Viz Media, paperback, 208 pages, published March 2012

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 November, 2011.

£8.99  £6.2031 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX5497

Stock on the way soon