product image

Lone Wolf and Cub Vol. 20: A Taste of Poison

Kazuo Koike
Goseki Kojima
Story :Kazuo Koike, Art : Goseki Kojima 320 Pages This volume includes the following stories: Good Fortune, Ill Fortune, Lair of the nighthawks, Blighted Leaves, Abe-no-Kaii, A Taste of Poison.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 10 October, 2005.

£6.3825 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: G3117

In Stock