product image

Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus Volume 4

The final Fourth World Omnibus collects The New Gods #11, The Forever People #11 and Mister Miracle #10-18, written by Jack Kirby, with art by Jack Kirby, D. Bruce Berry, Mike Royer and Greg Theakston, featuring cover art by Jack Kirby and Vince Colletta. Plus: Kirby's sequel to The New Gods, the graphic novel The Hunger Dogs and more!

DC, paperback, 424 pages, published December 2012



This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 August, 2012.

£22.50  £15.5331 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX7399

Stock on the way soon