product image

Spike : The Complete Series

Collects the complete 8-issue series of Spike by Brian Lynch that connects the "After The Fall" storyline to the subsequent "Buffy: Season 8" series. Spike is out on his own, away from Angel's watchful eye, and in charge of his own destiny. Old flames and new challenges arise as Spike faces a crazed killer, Wolfram & Hart, and the consequences of having a soul.Written by Brian Lynch, with art by Franco Urru, Nicola Zanni, & Stephen Mooney, cover artwork from Jenny Frison.


IDW, paperback, 200 pages, published July 2012

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 25 April, 2012.

£22.50  £15.5331 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX6673

Stock on the way soon