product image

House Of Mystery Volume 8 : Desolation

Bill Willingham
Darwyn Cooke

The final confrontations between Fig and, well, everyone! This final volume collects House of Mystery issues #36 to 42, written by Matthew Sturges, Bill Willingham and Steven T. Seagle, with art by Luca Rossi, Darwyn Cooke, David Lapham, Peter Snejbjerg and Teddy Kristiansen and others, featuring a cover by Esao Andrews..

DC, paperback, 160 pages, published August 2012

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 April, 2012.

£10.99  £7.5831 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX6559

Stock on the way soon