Basket
£0.00
product image


Girls & Goddesses: the Pin-Up Art of Joseph Michael Linsner HC

A Linsner Girl is one with a sparkle in her eye, a saucy pose and plenty of beautiful skin. Girls & Goddesses features Dawn, Dark Ivory and many other gorgeous Linsner pin-up girls collected together for the first time! Showcasing page after page of previously unpublished work, this volume is a must for all lovers of true beauty, both earthly and divine. 112 pages of luscious, full colour Linsner cheesecake -- served extra sweet -- await you in this 9" x 12" hardcover book.

 

This Is also available in a signed and numbered, very limited edition featuring a dazzling full colour signing plate and eight bonus pages of full colour material and limited to only 500 copies. Perfect for fans of Olivia, Hughes, Cho and Vargas

 

Image, hardback, 112 pages, published July 2007

 

MATURE READERS

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 April, 2007.

£22.50
£16.88
Save: 25%



Add to Cart:

  • Model: GN2545

Stock on the way soon